Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

South Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9335 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4C1V4
Phone (905)884-4460
Fax (905)884-0311
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02442
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. RL Lou (905)884-4460 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carlos Tsz Wai Yu carlos.yu@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Carol Franke-Rigby carol.franke-rigby@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Hajir Agah hajir.agah@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Kosta Kashin konstantin.kashin@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Shirley Fong shirley.fong@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Steven Shao steven.shao@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Suzan Derakhshanyan suzan.derakhshanyan@cibc.com (905)884-4460
dwayne Smith tyler.smith@cibc.com (905)884-4460

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arezoo Hashemian Manshadi arezoo.hashemianmanshadi@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787
Chen Shen chen.shen@cibc.com 1-844-967-0288
Cherry Huang cherry.huang@cibc.com 1-866-803-1881
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
James Xu james.xu@cibc.com 1-844-620-2883
Mark Lu mark.lu@cibc.com 1-866-827-2306
Na Huang na.huang@cibc.com 1-844-454-0007
Neda Shamsian neda.shamsian@cibc.com 1-844-967-0334
Reza Siadat reza.siadat@cibc.com 1-888-410-9664
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Sona Kamrava sona.kamrava@cibc.com 1-888-812-4505