Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 17 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

South Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9335 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4C1V4
Phone (905)884-4460
Fax (905)884-0311
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02442
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. RL Lou (905)884-4460 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Albert Kwok albert2.kwok@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Arezoo Hashemian Manshadi arezoo.hashemianmanshadi@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787
Chen Shen chen.shen@cibc.com 1-844-967-0288
Cherry Huang cherry.huang@cibc.com 1-866-803-1881
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Golshan Shirazi golshan.shirazi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0249
James Xu james.xu@cibc.com 1-844-620-2883
Mark Lu mark.lu@cibc.com 1-866-827-2306
Na Huang na.huang@cibc.com 1-844-454-0007
Neda Shamsian neda.shamsian@cibc.com 1-844-967-0334
Reza Siadat reza.siadat@cibc.com 1-888-410-9664
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980