Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

South Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9335 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4C1V4
Phone (905)884-4460
Fax (905)884-0311
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02442
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Mohamed (905)884-4460

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carol Franke-Rigby carol.franke-rigby@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Hajir Agah hajir.agah@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Kosta Kashin konstantin.kashin@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Shirley Fong shirley.fong@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Steven Shao steven.shao@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Suzan Derakhshanyan suzan.derakhshanyan@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Tyler Smith tyler.smith@cibc.com (905)884-4460

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Albert Kwok albert2.kwok@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Arezoo Hashemian Manshadi arezoo.hashemianmanshadi@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787
Carlos Yu carlos.yu@cibc.com 647-274-7647
Cherry Huang cherry.huang@cibc.com 1-866-803-1881
Golshan Shirazi golshan.shirazi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0249
James Xu james.xu@cibc.com 1-844-620-2883
Na Huang na.huang@cibc.com 1-844-454-0007
Neda Shamsian neda.shamsian@cibc.com 1-844-967-0334
Reza Siadat reza.siadat@cibc.com 1-888-410-9664
Roozbeh Ameri roozbeh.ameri@cibc.com 1-866-807-3394
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980