Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Yonge And Regatta Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
13235 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4E3L2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)313-8463
Fax (905)313-8975
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02592
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Russian, Mandarin, French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. O PONOMARCHUK
(905)313-8463 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jiali Li
jiali.li@cibc.com
(905)313-8463
Parisa Sattari
parisa.sattari@cibc.com
(905)313-8463
VANESSA WANG
vanessa.wang@cibc.com
(905)313-8463
Valentin Lossev
valentin.lossev@cibc.com
(905)313-8463

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alireza Sadr
alireza.sadr@cibc.com
1-866-791-0833
Amrita Banga
amrita.banga@cibc.com
1-877-276-1866
Anthony Lupusella
anthony1.lupusella@cibc.com
1-877-731-6826
Denise Martel
denise.martel@cibc.com
1-877-739-1639
Irina Dehtiar
irina.dehtiar@cibc.com
1-844-967-0376
Iryna Kovalevych
iryna.kovalevych@cibc.com
1-866-514-0664
James Choi
james.choi@cibc.com
1-877-739-1956
Mojgan Kheradyar
mojgan.kheradyar@cibc.com
1-844-967-0234
Sara Allen
sara.allen@cibc.com
1-866-235-0115
Shila Shargh
shila.shargh@cibc.com
1-877-457-4507
Steve Oh
steve.oh@cibc.com
1-866-807-2176
Thomas Yan
thomas.yan@cibc.com
1-877-730-0152
Vikram Seth
vikram.seth@cibc.com
1-866-739-9551