Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Regatta Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
13235 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4E3L2
Phone (905)313-8463
Fax (905)313-8975
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02592
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Farsi (Persian), Russian, Arabic, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. O PONOMARCHUK (905)313-8463 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Maged Samir davidm.samir@cibc.com (905)313-8463
Parisa Sattari parisa.sattari@cibc.com (905)313-8463
Valentin Lossev valentin.lossev@cibc.com (905)313-8463

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrita Gadri amrita.gadri@cibc.com 1-877-276-1866
Denise Martel denise.martel@cibc.com 1-877-739-1639
Rachel Karam-Zadeh rachel.karam-zadeh@cibc.com 1-855-494-6312
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115
Shila Shargh shila.shargh@cibc.com 1-877-457-4507
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551