Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Regatta Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
13235 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4E3L2
Phone (905)313-8463
Fax (905)313-8975
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02592

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Russian, Mandarin, French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. O PONOMARCHUK (905)313-8463 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jiali Li jiali.li@cibc.com (905)313-8463
Parisa Sattari parisa.sattari@cibc.com (905)313-8463
VANESSA WANG vanessa.wang@cibc.com (905)313-8463
Valentin Lossev valentin.lossev@cibc.com (905)313-8463

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alireza Sadr alireza.sadr@cibc.com 1-866-791-0833
Anthony Lupusella anthony1.lupusella@cibc.com 1-877-731-6826
Denise Martel denise.martel@cibc.com 1-877-739-1639
Irina Dehtiar irina.dehtiar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0376
James Choi james.choi@cibc.com 1-877-739-1956
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115
Shila Shargh shila.shargh@cibc.com 1-877-457-4507
Steve Oh steve.oh@cibc.com 1-866-807-2176
Thomas Yan thomas.yan@cibc.com 1-877-730-0152
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551