Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Leslie And Elgin Mills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10652 Leslie Street, Building B
Richmond Hill, ON L4S0B9
Phone (905)737-2931
Fax (905)737-1137
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05192
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr D Pang (905)737-2931 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lu (Maggie) Li maggie.li@cibc.com (905)737-2931

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Cindy Gong cindy.gong@cibc.com 1-877-739-2543
David Jiang david.jiang@cibc.com 1-877-206-0316
Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Helen Ho helen.ho@cibc.com 1-866-872-9566
Jennifer Wang jennifers.wang@cibc.com 1-844-636-4523
Jenny Lou jenny.lou@cibc.com 1-877-731-5242
Kyle Wu kyle.wu@cibc.com 1-866-739-8531
Link Liu link.liu@cibc.com 1-877-353-3197
Min Liu min.liu@cibc.com 1-844-234-9649
Peter Ho peter.ho@cibc.com 1-877-353-9499
Rosanna Ho rosanna.ho@cibc.com 1-855-230-9545
Sameer Halani sameer.halani@cibc.com 1-877-739-0824
Sandra Lo sandra.lo@cibc.com 1-866-301-1677