Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bayview And Major Mackenzie Drive Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
650 Major Mackenzie Drive East
Richmond Hill, ON L4C1J9
Phone (905)884-8100
Fax (905)884-8362
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06742
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Spanish, Gujarati, Malayalam, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. M. Antonik (905)884-8100 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

LEO Xi guoqiang.xi@cibc.com (905)884-8100

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arjan Basra arjan.basra@cibc.com 1-888-885-8964
Jason Zhang jason.zhang@cibc.com 1-866-301-0464
Lucy Dai lucy.dai@cibc.com 1-855-241-8557
Michael Zembowski michael.zembowski@cibc.com 1-877-351-4329
Sameer Halani sameer.halani@cibc.com 1-877-739-0824
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115