Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 7 And West Beaver Creek Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
300 West Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4B3B1
Phone (905)886-1370
Fax (905)886-1250
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. M Low (905)886-1370 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Iris Au-Yeung iris.au-yeung@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Kelvin Sit kelvin.sit@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Tyler Alan Krupnik tyleralan.krupnik@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Weiping Li weiping.li@cibc.com (905)886-1370

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Bing Hu bing.hu@cibc.com 1-888-905-3394
Gary Guo gary.guo@cibc.com 1-866-791-1817
Goldie Sharma goldie.sharma@cibc.com 1-877-379-5632
Han Li han.li@cibc.com 1-844-377-0787
Hector Cheuk hector.cheuk@cibc.com 1-866-274-9670
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jennifer Wang jennifers.wang@cibc.com 1-844-636-4523
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
May Zhou may.zhou@cibc.com 1-877-216-3717
Mei Yan mei.yan@cibc.com 1-877-250-4144
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Paul Kaminski paul.kaminski@cibc.com 1-866-827-2806
Phil Zhang phil.zhang@cibc.com 1-866-274-1261
Sisi Li sisi.li28@cibc.com 1-877-659-7088
Stella Ngan stella.ngan@cibc.com 1-866-375-0253
Theresa Mou theresa.mou@cibc.com 1-877-273-8753
Vivek Shah vivek.shah@cibc.com 1-877 659-7077