Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 18. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 7 And West Beaver Creek Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
300 West Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4B3B1
Phone (905)886-1370
Fax (905)886-1250
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M MEI (905)886-1370 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Gary Guo gary.guo@cibc.com 1-866-791-1817
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Jojo Huang jojo.huang@cibc.com 1-888-326-1832
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Scottie Chang scottie.chang@cibc.com 1-844-620-2888
Stella Ngan stella.ngan@cibc.com 1-866-375-0253
Theresa Mou theresa.mou@cibc.com 1-877-273-8753
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980