Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Highway 7 And West Beaver Creek Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
300 West Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4B3B1
Phone (905)886-1370
Fax (905)886-1250
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08642
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M MEI (905)886-1370 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chen Liu jasmine.liu@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Da Xu erica.xu@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Iris Au-Yeung iris.au-yeung@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Kelvin Sit kelvin.sit@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Mandy Ding mandy.ding@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Ron Lau (Business) ron.lau@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Susan Yuk Sim Ma susana.ma@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Tom Ho tom.ho@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Tyler Alan Krupnik tyleralan.krupnik@cibc.com (905)886-1370
Weiping Li weiping.li@cibc.com (905)886-1370

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angie Du angie.du@cibc.com 1-877-276-1864
Emily Wu emily.wu@cibc.com 1-877-731-8529
Gary Guo gary.guo@cibc.com 1-866-791-1817
James Shi james.shij@cibc.com 1-855-238-8583
Jenny Ye jenny.ye@cibc.com 1-877-215-8073
Joanne Xu joanne.xu@cibc.com 1-844-876-3316
Jojo Huang jojo.huang@cibc.com 1-888-326-1832
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Scottie Chang scottie.chang@cibc.com 1-844-620-2888
Stella Ngan stella.ngan@cibc.com 1-866-375-0253
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980