Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Levendale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10520 Yonge Street, Unit 5
Richmond Hill, ON L4C3C7
Phone (905)884-8162
Fax (905)884-3055
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08842
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Tamil, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. l Dawaf (905)884-8162 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adela Peddigrew adela.peddigrew@cibc.com (905)884-8162
Elina Elman elina.elman@cibc.com (905)884-8162
Neveen Zarifah neveen.zarifah@cibc.com (905)884-8162

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Filip Brigido filip.brigido@cibc.com 1-844-620-2885
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891