Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Levendale Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10520 Yonge Street, Unit 5
Richmond Hill, ON L4C3C7
Phone (905)884-8162
Fax (905)884-3055
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08842
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Tamil, Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. l Dawaf (905)884-8162 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Pouneh Hasiri nina.hasiri@cibc.com (905)884-8162

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Albert Kwok albert.kwok@cibc.com 1-877-732-0640
Arjan Basra arjan.basra@cibc.com 1-888-885-8964
Daniel Neely daniel.neely@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Dharmendra Oza dharmendra.oza@cibc.com 1-844-620-2887
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Filip Brigido filip.brigido@cibc.com 1-844-620-2885
Parham Jouymandi parham.jouymandi@cibc.com 1-844-620-2891
Raymond Xu raymond.xu@cibc.com 1-855-219-5791