Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Tower Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
122 Tower Hill Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4E0K6
Phone (905)770-1048
Fax (905)770-6605
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09332
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Russian, Farsi (Persian), English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Cheung (905)770-1048 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gloria Hong Zhou hong.zhou@cibc.ca (905)770-1048
Shalini Khurana shalini.khurana@cibc.com (905)770-1048

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrita Gadri amrita.gadri@cibc.com 1-877-276-1866
Caroleen Yahya caroleen.yahya@cibc.com 1-877-318-4994
Donna Chow donna.chow@cibc.com 1-866-841-1771
Jyoti Saini jyoti.saini@cibc.com 1-877-379-5428
Larisa Brukhanov larisa.brukhanov@cibc.com 1-877-739-7642
Maryam Akbari maryam.akbari@cibc.com 1-877-739-7679
Nizar Ali nizar.ali@cibc.com 1-855-746-2845
Samad Kadirov samad.kadirov@cibc.com 1-855-291-1751
Shila Shargh shila.shargh@cibc.com 1-877-457-4507