Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge And Tower Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
122 Tower Hill Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4E0K6
Phone (905)770-1048
Fax (905)770-6605
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09332
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Russian, Farsi (Persian), English

Banking Centre Leader

MS. HS SOOD (905)770-1048 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gloria Hong Zhou hong.zhou@cibc.ca (905)770-1048
Richard Huang richardx.huang@cibc.com (905)770-1048
Roland Mak roland.mak2@cibc.com (905)770-1048
Shalini Khurana shalini.khurana@cibc.com (905)770-1048

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Lupusella anthony1.lupusella@cibc.com 1-877-731-6826
James Choi james.choi@cibc.com 1-877-739-1956
Larisa Brukhanov larisa.brukhanov@cibc.com 1-877-739-7642
Ritu Sachdeva ritu.sachdeva@cibc.com 1-877-800-7795
Sara Allen sara.allen@cibc.com 1-866-235-0115
Shila Shargh shila.shargh@cibc.com 1-877-457-4507
Steve Oh steve.oh@cibc.com 1-866-807-2176
Vikram Seth vikram.seth@cibc.com 1-866-739-9551
Wing Gong wing.gong@cibc.com 1-844-967-0379