Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Yonge And Tower Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
122 Tower Hill Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4E0K6
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)770-1048
Fax (905)770-6605
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09332
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Russian, Farsi (Persian), English

Banking Centre Leader

MS. HS SOOD
(905)770-1048 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gloria Hong Zhou
hong.zhou@cibc.ca
(905)770-1048
Richard Huang
richardx.huang@cibc.com
(905)770-1048
Roland Mak
roland.mak2@cibc.com
(905)770-1048
Shalini Khurana
shalini.khurana@cibc.com
(905)770-1048

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amrita Banga
amrita.banga@cibc.com
1-877-276-1866
Anthony Lupusella
anthony1.lupusella@cibc.com
1-877-731-6826
James Choi
james.choi@cibc.com
1-877-739-1956
Larisa Brukhanov
larisa.brukhanov@cibc.com
1-877-739-7642
Ritu Sachdeva
ritu.sachdeva@cibc.com
1-877-800-7795
Sara Allen
sara.allen@cibc.com
1-866-235-0115
Shila Shargh
shila.shargh@cibc.com
1-877-457-4507
Steve Oh
steve.oh@cibc.com
1-866-807-2176
Vikram Seth
vikram.seth@cibc.com
1-866-739-9551
Wing Gong
wing.gong@cibc.com
1-844-967-0379