Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Old Kingston Road At Morrish Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
371 Old Kingston Road
Scarborough, ON M1C1B7
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)282-1477
Fax (416)282-6485
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00832
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. DS Shivgulam
(416)282-1477 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gina Castro
gina.castro@cibc.com
(416)282-1477
Hui Long
hui.long@cibc.com
(416)282-1477

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anissa Clarke
anissa.clarke@cibc.com
1-855-615-6639
Denis Issakov
denis.issakov@cibc.com
1-888-414-4859
Lorraine Stover
lorraine.stover@cibc.com
1-866-702-5824
Nishant Israni
nishant.israni@cibc.com
1-844-967-0349
Uzair Sayed
uzair.sayed@cibc.com
1-844-967-0220
Vishvjeet Boparai
vishvjeet.boparai@cibc.com
1-866-306-1543