Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 23 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Scarborough Town Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
480 Progress Avenue, Unit E1
Scarborough, ON M1P5J1
Phone (416)291-8588
Fax (416)291-6317
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01732
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Hindi, Punjabi, English, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms LS Soria (416)291-8588 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

LINDA LI lindaqianwen.li@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Shahin Khorrami shahin.khorrami@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Steven Fu steven.fu@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Tom Horsley (Business) tomc.horsley@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Uzair Merchant uzair.merchant@cibc.com (416)291-8588

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Allison McBride allison.mcbride@cibc.com 1-866-242-0965
Ashwin Jhaveri ashwin.jhaveri@cibc.com 1-844-377-0793
Asjad Malik asjad.malik@cibc.com 1-888-713-5524
Christie Dawson christie.dawson@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Kamil Yar-Khan kamil.yar-khan@cibc.com 1-844-669-6087
Kay Alawi kay.alawi@cibc.com 1-844-234-9658
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624
Vidia Ragbir vidia.ragbir@cibc.com 1-877-218-4585