Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Scarborough Town Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
480 Progress Avenue, Unit E1
Scarborough, ON M1P5J1
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)291-8588
Fax (416)291-6317
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01732
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Hindi, Punjabi, English, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms jf fay
(416)291-8588

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alla Litvinenko
alla.litvinenko@cibc.com
(416)291-8588
Chen Peng
chen1.peng@cibc.com
(416)291-8588
Coey Ko
coey.ko@cibc.com
(416)291-8588
David Grant Hilton
david.hilton@cibc.com
(416)291-8588
Dominico Youn Tae Kim
dominic.kim@cibc.com
(416)291-8588
Roksana Rahman
roksana.rahman@cibc.com
(416)291-8588
Steven Fu
steven.fu@cibc.com
(416)291-8588

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu
andy.liu@cibc.com
1-877-230-1829
Bhartesh Kathuria
bhartesh.kathuria@cibc.com
1-844-967-0362
Nishant Israni
nishant.israni@cibc.com
1-844-967-0349
Ron Singh
ron.singh@cibc.com
1-877-731-6520
Saeed Abbassi
saeed.abbassi@cibc.com
1-844-967-0267
Suresh Sanjeevi
suresh.sanjeevi@cibc.com
1-844-853-5242
Vatny Vaseekaran
vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com
1-888-410-8779
Victor Gritac
victor.gritac@cibc.com
1-866-805-1971