Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Scarborough Town Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
480 Progress Avenue, Unit E1
Scarborough, ON M1P5J1
Phone (416)291-8588
Fax (416)291-6317
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01732
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Mandarin, Hindi, Punjabi, English, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms NB Brown (416)291-8588 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alla Litvinenko alla.litvinenko@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Christina Yu Li christina2.li@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Helen Lopez Chua helen.chua@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Kay Ng kay.ng@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Steven Fu steven.fu@cibc.com (416)291-8588
Uzma Abbasi uzma.abbasi@cibc.com (416)291-8588

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu andy.liu@cibc.com 1-877-230-1829
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624
Prashanth Menon prashanth.menon@cibc.com 1-866-829-1030
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779
Vidia Ragbir vidia.ragbir@cibc.com 1-877-218-4585