Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sheppard And Markham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5074 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1S4N3
Phone (416)291-8323
Fax (416)291-5570
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02532
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr IP Pereski (416)291-8323 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Qun Lu qun.lu@cibc.com (416)291-8323
Shahid Qureshi shahid.qureshi@cibc.com (416)291-8323

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bhartesh Kathuria bhartesh.kathuria@cibc.com 1-844-967-0362
Kalpesh Patel kalpesh.patel@cibc.com 1-877-276-1878
Maitri Bhatt maitri.bhatt@cibc.com 1-844-967-0214
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624
Nilanka Minirose nilanka.minirose@cibc.com 1-888-465-7809
Sen Sooriyakumar sen.sooriyakumar@cibc.com 1-866-682-9575
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779