Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sheppard And Markham Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5074 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1S4N3
Phone (416)291-8323
Fax (416)291-5570
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02532
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tamil, Hindi, Tagalog (Filipino), Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr IP Pereski (416)291-8323 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Faiza Waqas faiza.waqas@cibc.com (416)291-8323
Qun Lu qun.lu@cibc.com (416)291-8323
Shahid Qureshi shahid.qureshi@cibc.com (416)291-8323

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dillon Suresh Kumar dillon.sureshkumar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0247
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624
Nimesh Patel nimeshkumar.patel@cibc.com 1-844-967-0345
Para Ganeshananda para.ganeshananda@cibc.com 1-877-730-2823
Thuva Vignesh thuva.vignesh@cibc.com 1-844-967-0278
Uzair Sayed uzair.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-967-0220
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779