Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Cedarbrae Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3453 Lawrence Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1H1B2
Phone (416)431-1849
Fax (416)431-1925
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03932
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Gujarati, English, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr S PATEL (416)431-1849 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jaswinder Dhanoa jassie.dhanoa@cibc.com (416)431-1849
Junsheng Jason Ye jason.ye@cibc.com (416)431-1849
Rajpatie Dolly Sharma (Business) dolly.sharma@cibc.com (416)431-1849

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Denise Martel denise.martel@cibc.com 1-877-739-1639
Eric Ylagan eric.ylagan@cibc.com 1-888-414-4874
Kay Alawi kay.alawi@cibc.com 1-844-234-9658
Kishore Masand kishore.masand@cibc.com 1-866-236-5851
Neepa Patel neepa.patel@cibc.com 1-866-879-4788