Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Cedarbrae Mall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3453 Lawrence Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1H1B2
Phone (416)431-1849
Fax (416)431-1925
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03932
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Gujarati, English, Hindi, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M Bhimani (416)431-1849

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hemal Parekh hemal.parekh@cibc.com (416)431-1849
Jaswinder Dhanoa jassie.dhanoa@cibc.com (416)431-1849
Preeti Juneja preeti.juneja@cibc.com (416)431-1849

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Che Chaitan che.chaitan@cibc.com 1-844-967-0192
Dolly Sharma dolly.sharma@cibc.com 1-866-375-8906
Kirusanth Parameswaran kirusanth.parameswaran@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Octavia Li octavia.li@cibc.com 1-888-812-4510
Ron Singh ron.singh@cibc.com 1-877-731-6520
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779