Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sheppard And Glen Watford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4256 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1S1T5
Phone (416)293-5677
Fax (416)293-3168
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MGR S ZHU (416)293-5677 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Di Chen napoleondi.chen@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Jiabo Fan jay.fan@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Kevin Wang (Business) kevin.wang@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Mary Mei-Fong Eng mary.eng@cibc.com (416)293-5677

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu andy.liu@cibc.com 1-877-230-1829
Christina Tao christina.tao@cibc.com 1-888-885-7823
Connie Law connie.law@cibc.com 1-866-803-1304
Ivan Huang ivan.huang@cibc.com 1-855-880-1849
Jacky Wu jacky.wu@cibc.com 1-877-739-1669
Vicky Li vicky.li@cibc.com 1-888-885-5956