Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Sheppard And Glen Watford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4256 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1S1T5
Phone (416)293-5677
Fax (416)293-3168
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MGR S ZHU (416)293-5677 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ann Ng ann.ng@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Cathy Li cathy.li22@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Di Chen napoleondi.chen@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Jiabo Fan jay.fan@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Kevin Wang (Business) kevin.wang@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Mary Mei-Fong Eng mary.eng@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Wilson Lee wilson.lee@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Yi Wang yi.wang@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Zhongbai Zhu julia.zhu2@cibc.com (416)293-5677

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu andy.liu@cibc.com 1-877-230-1829
Connie Law connie.law@cibc.com 1-866-803-1304
Ivan Huang ivan.huang@cibc.com 1-855-880-1849
Jacky Wu jacky.wu@cibc.com 1-877-739-1669
Jenny Lou jenny.lou@cibc.com 1-877-731-5242