Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Sheppard And Glen Watford Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4256 Sheppard Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1S1T5
Phone (416)293-5677
Fax (416)293-3168
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, English

Banking Centre Leader

MGR S ZHU (416)293-5677 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ann Ng ann.ng@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Annie Zhang annie.zhang@cibc.com (416)449-4896
Cathy Li cathy.li22@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Jay Zhang jay.zhang@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Shan He shan.he@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Wilson Lee wilson.lee@cibc.com (416)293-5677
Zhongbai Zhu julia.zhu2@cibc.com (416)291-4023

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andy Liu andy.liu@cibc.com 1-877-230-1829
Connie Law connie.law@cibc.com 1-866-803-1304
Michael Tran michael1.tran@cibc.com 1-844-967-0205