Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 18. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Morningside Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
255 Morningside Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1E3E6
Phone (416)284-6142
Fax (416)284-7774
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR H Hirji (416)284-6142 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Allison McBride allison.mcbride@cibc.com 1-866-242-0965
Eric Ylagan eric.ylagan@cibc.com 1-888-414-4874
Lorraine Stover lorraine.stover@cibc.com 1-866-702-5824
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Ted Nikolaidis ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com 1-866-274-9755