Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Morningside Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
255 Morningside Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1E3E6
Phone (416)284-6142
Fax (416)284-7774
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. J FAY (416)284-6142 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

John Miller john.miller@cibc.com (416)284-6142
Shanuja Rajasingam shanuja.rajasingam@cibc.com (416)284-6142

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adel Ghorbani adel.ghorbani@cibc.com 1-877-730-0152
Aixa Avancini aixa.avancini@cibc.com 1-877-739-6561
Bhartesh Kathuria bhartesh.kathuria@cibc.com 1-844-967-0362
Eric Ylagan eric.ylagan@cibc.com 1-888-414-4874
Iqbal Ahmed iqbal.ahmed@cibc.com 1-844-377-0798
Lorraine Stover lorraine.stover@cibc.com 1-866-702-5824
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Sobika Suganthakumar sobika.suganthakumar@cibc.com 1-844-967-0344