Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Morningside Crossing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
255 Morningside Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1E3E6
Phone (416)284-6142
Fax (416)284-7774
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. J FAY (416)284-6142 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aaron Serio aaron.serio@cibc.com (416)284-6142
Tamanna Sharma tamanna.sharma@cibc.com (416)284-6142

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anissa Clarke anissa.clarke@cibc.com 1-855-615-6639
Bhartesh Kathuria bhartesh.kathuria@cibc.com 1-844-967-0362
Nishant Israni nishant.israni@cibc.com 1-844-967-0349
Rauf Muslimov rauf.muslimov@cibc.com 1-844-967-0294