Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Victoria Park And Ellesmere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Ellesmere Road, Unit 19
Scarborough, ON M1R4B7
Phone (416)449-4896
Fax (416)449-2874
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Greek, Tamil, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR OA Abacioglu (416)449-4896 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Julia Bastian julia.bastian@cibc.com (416)449-4896
Lance Zhang lance.zhang@cibc.com (416)449-4896

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arzo Parwana arzo.parwana@cibc.com 1-855-241-8531
Mahesh Thangarajah mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Ted Nikolaidis ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com 1-866-274-9755
Vidia Ragbir vidia.ragbir@cibc.com 1-877-218-4585