Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Victoria Park And Ellesmere Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Ellesmere Road, Unit 19
Scarborough, ON M1R4B7
Phone (416)449-4896
Fax (416)449-2874
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07832
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Greek, Tamil, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

MR OA Abacioglu (416)449-4896 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Felix Chi Hin Lee felix1.lee@cibc.com (416)449-4896
Julia Bastian julia.bastian@cibc.com (416)449-4896
Lance Zhang lance.zhang@cibc.com (416)449-4896

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Denis Issakov denis.issakov@cibc.com 1-888-414-4859
Dmytro Gusakov dmytro.gusakov@cibc.com 1-888-535-1070
Ted Nikolaidis ted.nikolaidis@cibc.com 1-866-274-9755