Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Kingston Road And Mccowan Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
2973 Kingston Road
Scarborough, ON M1M1P1
Phone (416)261-0915
Fax (416)261-0344
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #08932
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

MR M Maiolo (416)261-0915 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Paul Saragil paul.saragil@cibc.com (416)261-0915

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Iqbal Ahmed iqbal.ahmed@cibc.com 1-844-377-0798
Lorraine Stover lorraine.stover@cibc.com 1-866-702-5824
Muneeb Tariq muneeb.tariq@cibc.com 1-877-739-1624
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Vatny Vaseekaran vatny.vaseekaran@cibc.com 1-888-410-8779