Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Simcoe Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5 Norfolk Street South
Simcoe, ON N3Y2V8
Phone (519)426-4630
Fax (519)426-3971
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00972
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

GM - Kasprzyk (519)426-4630 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carolynne Ann Campbell (Business) carolynne.campbell@cibc.com (519)426-4630
Erik Svenningsen (Business) erik.svenningsen@cibc.com (519)426-4630
Stephen Shaun Calcutt shaun.calcutt@cibc.com (519)426-4630

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adrian Biccum adrian.biccum@cibc.com 1-855-625-3554
Lise Morton lise.morton@cibc.com 1-888-753-2676
Sheryl Williams sheryl.williams@cibc.com 1-877-215-8830