Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 8 At Grays Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
146 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, ON L8G1C2
Phone (905)664-4436
Fax (905)664-5867
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02962

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Zhu (905)664-4436 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Christina Carron christina.carron@cibc.com (905)664-4436
Michael Mohr michael.mohr@cibc.com (905)664-4436
Norman Watson norm.watson@cibc.com (905)664-4436

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel bindu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-853-5243
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Linda Sanelli linda.sanelli@cibc.com 1-844-967-0213
Pete Van Sluytman pete.vansluytman@cibc.com 1-844-636-4491