Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Highway 8 At Grays Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
146 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, ON L8G1C2
Phone (905)664-4436
Fax (905)664-5867
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02962
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs N Ward (905)664-4436 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Melissa Anne Dunlop melissa.dunlop@cibc.com (905)664-4436
Michael Andrew Mohr michael.mohr@cibc.com (905)664-4436
Norman Michael Watson norm.watson@cibc.com (905)664-4436

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel bindu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-853-5243
Irtaza Mahmood irtaza.mahmood@cibc.com 1-866-526-0661
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Lidia Costa lidia.costa@cibc.com 1-888-449-4882
Linda Sanelli linda.sanelli@cibc.com 1-844-967-0213
Max Yan max.yan@cibc.com 1-855-860-8614
Winnie Lin winnie.lin@cibc.com 1-888-698-7980