Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Highway 8 At Grays Road Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
146 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, ON L8G1C2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)664-4436
Fax (905)664-5867
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02962
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs N Ward
(905)664-4436 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Melissa Anne Dunlop
melissa.dunlop@cibc.com
(905)664-4436
Michael Andrew Mohr
michael.mohr@cibc.com
(905)664-4436
Norman Michael Watson
norm.watson@cibc.com
(905)664-4436

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel
bindu.patel@cibc.com
1-844-853-5243
Irtaza Mahmood
irtaza.mahmood@cibc.com
1-866-526-0661
Lauraine Rychlik
lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-798-4680
Lidia Costa
lidia.costa@cibc.com
1-888-449-4882
Linda Sanelli
linda.sanelli@cibc.com
1-844-967-0213
Max Yan
max.yan@cibc.com
1-855-860-8614
Winnie Lin
winnie.lin@cibc.com
1-888-698-7980