Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Eastgate Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
75 Centennial Parkway North
Stoney Creek, ON L8E2P2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)561-3600
Fax (905)561-0752
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03662
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

MR M Zip
(905)561-3600

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Daniel Mark Smith
daniel.smith@cibc.com
(905)561-3600

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel
bindu.patel@cibc.com
1-844-853-5243
Cindy Zeng
cindy.zeng@cibc.com
1-877-599-9572
Irtaza Mahmood
irtaza.mahmood@cibc.com
1-866-526-0661
Lauraine Rychlik
lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-798-4680
Lidia Costa
lidia.costa@cibc.com
1-888-449-4882
Linda Sanelli
linda.sanelli@cibc.com
1-844-967-0213
Max Yan
max.yan@cibc.com
1-855-860-8614