Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Barton And Millen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
393 Barton Street East
Stoney Creek, ON L8E2L2
Phone (905)664-6433
Fax (905)664-3354
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05762
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. C Coutu (905)664-6433 x231

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hanna Druet hanna.druet@cibc.com (905)664-6433
Joseph Michael MacDonald joseph.macdonald@cibc.com (905)664-6433
Raji Kaur Mundi raji.mundi@cibc.com (905)664-6433

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel bindu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-853-5243
Irtaza Mahmood irtaza.mahmood@cibc.com 1-866-526-0661
Lauraine Rychlik lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com 1-844-798-4680
Linda Sanelli linda.sanelli@cibc.com 1-844-967-0213
Max Yan max.yan@cibc.com 1-855-860-8614