Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Barton And Millen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
393 Barton Street East
Stoney Creek, ON L8E2L2
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)664-6433
Fax (905)664-3354
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05762
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. C Coutu
(905)664-6433 x231

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hanna Druet
hanna.druet@cibc.com
(905)664-6433
Joseph Michael MacDonald
joseph.macdonald@cibc.com
(905)664-6433
Raji Kaur Mundi
raji.mundi@cibc.com
(905)664-6433

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bindu Patel
bindu.patel@cibc.com
1-844-853-5243
Irtaza Mahmood
irtaza.mahmood@cibc.com
1-866-526-0661
Lauraine Rychlik
lauraine.rychlik@cibc.com
1-844-798-4680
Lidia Costa
lidia.costa@cibc.com
1-888-449-4882
Linda Sanelli
linda.sanelli@cibc.com
1-844-967-0213
Max Yan
max.yan@cibc.com
1-855-860-8614