Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Stouffville Main And Weldon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5827 Main Street, Unit 1
Stouffville, ON L4A1X7
Phone (905)640-1811
Fax (905)640-1631
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00842
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M Moonsie (905)640-1811 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Katherine Wheeler amanda.wheeler2@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Fang-Yi (Claire) Mou claire.mou@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Helen Fannin helen.fannin@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Nader Tadros nader.tadros@cibc.com (905)640-1811

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Denise Martel denise.martel@cibc.com 1-877-739-1639
Fara Afzali fara.afzali@cibc.com 1-877-732-0640
Mahesh Thangarajah mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831