Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Stouffville Main And Weldon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5827 Main Street, Unit 1
Stouffville, ON L4A1X7
Phone (905)640-1811
Fax (905)640-1631
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00842
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Cheung (905)640-1811 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Helen Fannin helen.fannin@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Helly Patel helly.patel@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Nader Tadros nader.tadros@cibc.com (905)640-1811

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandra Stinson alexandra.stinson@cibc.com 1-888-411-4698
Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Fara Afzali fara.afzali@cibc.com 1-877-732-0640
Mahesh Thangarajah mahesh.thangarajah@cibc.com 1-844-669-6094
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Yanni Su yanni.su@cibc.com 1-866-872-9472