Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Stouffville Main And Weldon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5827 Main Street, Unit 1
Stouffville, ON L4A1X7
Phone (905)640-1811
Fax (905)640-1631
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00842
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M Moonsie (905)640-1811 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Wheeler amanda.wheeler2@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Fang-Yi Claire Mou claire.mou@cibc.com (905)640-1811
Mitchell Fong mitchell.fong@cibc.com (905)640-1811

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abby Sivapiragasam abby.sivapiragasam@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797
Alfred Gourgious alfred.gourgious@cibc.com 1-844-967-0347
Anil Karippooru anil.karippooru@cibc.com 1-877-215-0975
Denise Martel denise.martel@cibc.com 1-877-739-1639
Nazmul Haque nazmul.haque@cibc.com 1-888-696-1632
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Parwaz Warraich Pallah parwazwarraich.pallah@cibc.com 1-866-841-0088
Shahzad Ahmed shahzad.ahmed2@cibc.com 1-844-967-0359