Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Stouffville Main And Weldon Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5827 Main Street, Unit 1
Stouffville, ON L4A1X7
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)640-1811
Fax (905)640-1631
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00842
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hindi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

MRS M Moonsie
(905)640-1811 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amanda Katherine Wheeler
amanda.wheeler2@cibc.com
(905)640-1811
Binoi Thelapilly
binoi.thelapilly@cibc.com
(905)640-1811
Fang-Yi Claire Mou
claire.mou@cibc.com
(905)640-1811
Mitchell Kenneth Fong
mitchell.fong@cibc.com
(905)640-1811
Sanjay Goswami
sanjay.goswami@cibc.com
(905)640-1811

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alfred Gourgious
alfred.gourgious@cibc.com
1-844-377-0792
Anil Karippooru
anil.karippooru@cibc.com
1-877-215-0975
Anjalee Chevli
anjalee.chevli@cibc.com
1-844-967-0300
Denise Martel
denise.martel@cibc.com
1-877-739-1639
Nazmul Haque
nazmul.haque@cibc.com
1-888-696-1632
Shahzad Ahmed
shahzad.ahmed2@cibc.com
1-844-967-0359