Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Thornhill Square Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
300 John Street
Thornhill, ON L3T5W4
Phone (905)886-7168
Fax (905)886-4397
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00812

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Ms. L DiFede (905)886-7168 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Linda Shum linda.shum@cibc.com (905)886-7168
Tomasz Herold tomasz.herold@cibc.com (905)886-7168
Vincent Peng Xie vincent.xie@cibc.com (905)886-7168
Yingxin Lin yannie.lin@cibc.com (905)886-7168

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Deepak Malik deepak.malik@cibc.com 1-866-882-4252
Kevin Chan kevin2.chan@cibc.com 1-888-410-8793
Kimia Rezazadeh kimia.rezazadeh@cibc.com 1-844-967-0222