Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge At Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
7027 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L3T2A5
Phone (905)889-4654
Fax (905)889-0492
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04912
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Italian, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS. B SAVARY (905)889-4654 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amir Mohseni amir.mohseni@cibc.com (905)889-4654

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Becky Chan becky.chan@cibc.com 1-866-559-6495
Daisy Wen daisy.wen@cibc.com 1-877-731-1522
Diane Fisico diane.fisico@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Helia Laridashti helia.laridashti@cibc.com 1-877-739-2603
Manijeh Mellisefat manijeh.mellisefat@cibc.com 1-877-731-2786
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059
Razi Salehi razi.salehi@cibc.com 1-844-455-9149