Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge At Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
7027 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L3T2A5
Phone (905)889-4654
Fax (905)889-0492
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04912
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), Cantonese, Italian, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS. B SAVARY (905)889-4654 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amir Mohseni amir.mohseni@cibc.com (905)889-4654

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Baljit Bedi baljit.bedi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0229
Denis Issakov denis.issakov@cibc.com 1-888-414-4859
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Hiral Patel hiral1.patel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0927
Khrystyna Leochko khrystyna.leochko@cibc.com 1-844-967-0364
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059
Mohammad Alam mohammad.alam2@cibc.com 1-888-728-0142
Shveta Malik shveta.malik@cibc.com 1-888-441-4520