Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge And Centre (Highway 7-B) Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
7765 Yonge Street
Thornhill, ON L3T2C4
Phone (905)889-5487
Fax (905)889-8203
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09012

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Mandarin, Italian, Cantonese, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J Wu (905)889-5487 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cathy Nalli cathy.nalli@cibc.com (905)889-5487
Ivy Krupnik ivy.krupnik@cibc.com (905)889-5487
Vena Tzimas vena.tzimas@cibc.com (905)889-5487

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Sherman david.sherman@cibc.com 1-866-829-3502
Leila Ladjevardi leila.ladjevardi@cibc.com 1-888-410-8791
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831
Sabrina Liu sabrina1.liu@cibc.com 1-844-967-0371
Valbona Tujani valbona.tujani@cibc.com 1-877-730-8595