Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Street And Bathurst Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Disera Drive, Suite 180
Thornhill, ON L4J0A7
Phone (905)881-4142
Fax (905)881-3475
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09542
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Italian, Hebrew, Farsi (Persian), Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs R Kassar (905)881-4142 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dina Loukas dina.loukas@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Helen Fabiana Correa helen.correa@cibc.com (905)881-4142

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ivan Muzychka ivan.muzychka@cibc.com 1-844-372-9332
Lina Itelman lina.itelman@cibc.com 1-888-885-7829
Matt Dawoud matt.dawoud@cibc.com 1-866-841-0127
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766
Sarah Efraimov sarah.efraimov@cibc.com 1-866-938-7261