Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Street And Bathurst Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Disera Drive, Suite 180
Thornhill, ON L4J0A7
Phone (905)881-4142
Fax (905)881-3475
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09542
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Russian, Italian, Hebrew, Farsi (Persian), Greek

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs R Kassar (905)881-4142 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dina Loukas dina.loukas@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Jennifer Yun Yan Liao jennifer.liao@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Nancy Molinaro nancy.molinaro@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Olga Khomovych olga.khomovych@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Parul Mehta parul.mehta@cibc.com (905)881-4142

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kimia Rezazadeh kimia.rezazadeh@cibc.com 1-844-967-0222
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766