Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Street And Bathurst Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10 Disera Drive, Suite 180
Thornhill, ON L4J0A7
Phone (905)881-4142
Fax (905)881-3475
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09542
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Hebrew, Italian, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs R Kassar (905)881-4142 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Helen Fabiana Correa helen.correa@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Jennifer Yun Yan Liao jennifer.liao@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Nancy Molinaro nancy.molinaro@cibc.com (905)881-4142
Parul Vrajesh Mehta parul.mehta@cibc.com (905)881-4142

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Manpreet Gill manpreet.gill2@cibc.com 1-877-865-5893
Puneet Jhajj puneet.jhajj@cibc.com 1-844-967-0205