Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Memorial And Harbour Expressway Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1038 Memorial Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B4A3
Phone (807)624-3850
Fax (807)623-3673
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00687
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Mandarin, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr . Poulin (807)624-3850

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Aaron Ilczyszyn aaron.ilczyszyn@cibc.com (807)624-3850
Justin Ilya Kozyra justin.kozyra@cibc.com (807)624-3850
Lisa Joanne Goose (Business) lisa.goose@cibc.com (807)624-3850

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Christopher Gielbert christopher.gielbert@cibc.com 1-877-732-9523
Sian Bodnar sian.bodnar@cibc.com 1-844-739-3187
Tom Beck tom.beck@cibc.com 1-866-479-2069