Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Tillsonburg Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
200 Broadway Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G5A7
Phone (519)842-7331
Fax (519)842-3047
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03072
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Miss KY Yorke (519)842-7331 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kieran Taylor kieran.taylor@cibc.com (519)842-7331
Shawn Frederick Shoemaker (Business) shawn.shoemaker@cibc.com (519)842-7331
Teresa Maureen Bailey teresa.bailey@cibc.com (519)842-7331

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adrian Biccum adrian.biccum@cibc.com 1-855-625-3554
Liz Evans liz.evans@cibc.com 1-877-731-5898
Sheryl Williams sheryl.williams@cibc.com 1-877-215-8830