Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Pine And 3rd Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
236 - 3rd Avenue
Timmins, ON P4N7E2
Phone (705)264-4234
Fax (705)268-9044
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00492
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Jessup (705)264-4234 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bill Fera bill.fera@cibc.com (705)264-4234
John Newell johnt.newell@cibc.com (705)264-4234
Lori Ann Marino loriann.marino@cibc.com (705)264-4234
Manon Pelletier (Business) manon.pelletier@cibc.com (705)264-4234
Sheli Bellefeuille sheli.bellefeuille@cibc.com (705)264-4234

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dean Falconi dean.falconi@cibc.com 1-877-739-7704
Leslie Lavictoire leslie.lavictoire@cibc.com 1-844-967-0324