Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Pine And 3rd Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
236 - 3rd Avenue
Timmins, ON P4N7E2
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)264-4234
Fax (705)268-9044
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00492
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Jessup
(705)264-4234 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Katerina Antipas
katerina.antipas@cibc.com
(705)264-4234
Lori Ann Marino
loriann.marino@cibc.com
(705)264-4234
Manon Pelletier (Business)
manon.pelletier@cibc.com
(705)264-4234
Sheli Bellefeuille
sheli.bellefeuille@cibc.com
(705)264-4234

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dean Falconi
dean.falconi@cibc.com
1-877-739-7704
Jennifer Dagger
jennifer.dagger@cibc.com
1-866-526-0650
Leslie Lavictoire
leslie.lavictoire@cibc.com
1-844-967-0324